Welcome to the School Board page
Panther Creek CISD Board of Trustees

Welcome to the Panther Creek CISD Board of Trustees page.

Our trustees are:

Jay Dalton, Pres. jay.dalton@pcreek.net Nov 2018 - Nov 2022

Terry Brown, Vice Pres. terry.brown@pcreek.net Nov 2020 - Nov 2024

Rodney Cole rodney.cole@pcreek.net Nov 2020 - Nov 2024

Ricky Davis, Sec. ricky.davis@pcreek.net Nov 2018 - Nov 2022

Charlie Laws charlie.laws@pcreek.net Nov 2020 - Nov 2024

Michael Loyd michael.loyd@pcreek.net Feb 2020 - Nov 2022

Curtis Skelton curtis.skelton@pcreek.net Nov 2018 - Nov 2022